With that understood, we accept your challenges, and will work in the immediate future to corerct what we can (GPS, Water & Amenities, WiFi), and minimize the impact of items out of our control (shower openings, possibly the ac/heating unit). After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Stay Packages; Beer, Wine and Spirits Tours; Blog; Reservations; The Hotel. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. The grounds were nice. Can’t wait to be there again. Now £73 on Tripadvisor: Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, Riverhead. Our server was Michael- who was fantastic and addressed our every need! The hotel is clean and convenient. Book Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, Riverhead on Tripadvisor: See 593 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Riverhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This is our second time here. The pool area is relaxing, the food was great & there was even an outdoor fireplace & entertainment. I wish the rooms had microwaves. the bed wasn't comfortable didn't get a good night sleep, the beds were very hard, didn't get comfortable sleep, Honestly we drink a lot of water so a water dispenser would have been great but the front desk and bar was wonderful and helped us out. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Hotels near Wildwood Bowling Center, Inc. Hotels near Riverhead Taxi and Airport Service, Hotels near Spirit’s Promise Equine Rescue, Hotels near Long Island University at Riverhead. I love the calmness and the pool and the feeling of the place when I pull up. See 595 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Riverhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Not terrible but just ok. I used Open Table to see what places were near and found this gem. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. I love how you can have space to feel comfortable but yet have everything u need right there. Hotel Indigo book it now you will not regret it. Without critical feedback from guests like yourself, improvement would be difficult. What a nice surprise! I ordered food and wanted to reheat it to find out I had to eat it cold because my room didn’t have a microwave. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The tour was ok, but way overpriced for what we got. The lobby is super cool, and the guest rooms were incredibly, all very new and modern. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. Everything else was fantastic. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. However, when it was booked on the days we wanted, we scrambled to find something else... and I'm glad we did! Like a staff member that grabbed me my cup of milk that I needed but wasn’t in the vending machine that little gesture of getting me the milk is one of the many reasons I’m going back. Contributions should be travel related. And although this cannot change your experience, I would note that we are still working feverishly to complete our property and finally enjoy a complete and functioning Hotel. Hence why I take everything to heart. From the restaurant and lounge to our fireplaces,pool, and outdoor spaces, find your greatescape in one of our 100 contemporaryguestrooms on over eight private acres. I arrived @ 2:30 and was told that my room was ready for me to check. Booking.com™. They charge the prices they do bc they know the experience is worth every penny. Basically we paid for a bus to drive us about 5 miles and dumped us off at vineyards. See 595 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Riverhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Breakfast was very good food and service both ! That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Knowing it used to be the Best Western and with no pictures to see rather than stock hotel images, I expected nothing more than a hotel facade. Thank you again for your time and attention. Toilet didn’t flush well. Prix Fixe menu was welcome and had a very good selection. The project is likely to receive Planning Board approval following a public hearing next month. We are only officially open 2 months and not yet complete with our construction. Read 99 verified reviews from real guests of Hotel Indigo East End in Riverhead, rated 8.5 out of 10 by Booking.com guests. There is an outdoor fireplace, and the restaurant serves all locally grown, and in season- items. We stayed for drinks and dinner and endured absoutletly horrible. Now $109 (Was $̶1̶5̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, Riverhead. See 595 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Riverhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. All rights reserved. Every phone call was answered with elegant and enthusiasm. Error: We had a "girls' weekend" & Hotel Indigo was exactly what we were looking for! I highly recommend- during these times I found it to be very clean and the choices were great. Take care of a customer like me and consider yourself gaining free advertisement. Flights Holiday Rentals All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Just wish there was notice of the kitchen closed on Tuesday’s. Prices are calculated as of 23/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020. The service in the restaurant was fairly slow. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. We likes the fireplace and the only recommendation we could make, is to have a smokers section closer to the lounge. At the very center of it all — the Hamptons,the North Fork, beaches, vineyards,shopping and nightlife, Hotel Indigo is yourstarting point for all the excitement Long Island's East End has in store for you. Their after party consisted of letting us buy drinks at their bar with a DJ who played elevator music. Our pet-friendly hotel in the heart of the North Fork is close to the Hamptons, world-class beaches, great shopping, and… We loved it, if your looking for the old Best Western, you will not find what you were looking for. Every interaction was professional. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Place & pool still clean, staff helped when we needed to change our dates. For breakfast order off the menu. Hotel Indigo East End - Riverhead 40.9191 , -72.7208 1830 West Main Street, Route 25 , Riverhead , New York , United States , 11901-3113 show map Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. All you have to remember is it's right next to the outlets and right off the LIE (495). Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Please see our partners for more details. Loading Choose your preferred language. See 595 traveller reviews, 303 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End, ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Riverhead and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Bistro 72 was excellent. I was easy to find. Any other room it’s a window no balcony, you have to leave the room … Hotel Indigo East End Riverhead, NY - Long Island Policies The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation. It is extremely expensive for what it is. No information about the area, or about the vineyards we were visiting, nothing that represented a "tour". This hotel is a nice , clean and modern place to stay. Hotel Indigo is a feel good vibe. It’s the little things in life that go along way. they give u access directly outside from your room. The rooms are upscale, modern, and gorgeous. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Copyright © 1996–2021 The Hotel. Prices were on par. Choose your currency. The Hotel Indigo East End used to be a Best Western, but it has been taken over and completely renovated! I wish the shampoo and body shower gel were enough so I wouldn't have to ask for more. Check reviews and discounted rates for AAA/AARP members, seniors, extended stays & government. The bathroom is pretty and the design is nice, The pillows were just too soft and limp. Hotel Indigo is ideally located in Long Island wine country. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Nestled quietly in the Riverhead area, here you’ll find more than you expected — and everything you’RE looking for. The housekeeping department doesn't begin servicing rooms until 9:00am on weekends. Hotel Indigo East End Riverhead, NY - Long Island Policies The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation. No breakfast. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. It was great- except for the room glitch that took awhile, but was eventually resolved. After I had a magically time for some reason they hit my credit for the same amount as my stay as stay from the weekend I stayed the following week but my credit card again and my bank declined it saying why would I do that. The shower surround cover to the hot & cold dial needs to be glued, it spins. The bathrooms are sleek and cool. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. I just booked another stay and If your asking me, if its between hotel indigo and any other place then forget the other place bc this is the spot. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Specialties: At the Hotel Indigo® Long Island East End hotel, our neighborhood sets the stage for a perfect getaway. Apply to Front Desk Agent, Hotel Manager, Room Attendant and more! Flights Vacation Rentals Thanks! I feel it could have truly been resolved earlier-- but luckily the 7pm manager was able to help us! Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. It seems all the reviews below are from when it was the Best Western. In regards to the disturbance on Sunday morning, we have spoken to our Housekeeping and Maintenance Departments to make sure that they adhere to our hotel policy. As for the hotel itself, it is a renovated Best Western, so although they did a pretty good job it is not nearly as nice as other Hotel Indigos. We would have loved to be near the fire place and have a drink and cigar but we also completely understand smoke is not for everyone and can be an offensive odor. 1830 West Main Street, Route 25, Riverhead, NY 11901, United States of America. Own or manage this property? Contact Hotel Indigo East End at 631.548.1204 to speak with one of our Event Planners. Hotel Indigo opened a few weeks ago I believe , I stayed there for a wedding i went to last weekend and the hotel is definetly the nicest hotel there is on the Eastern End of Long Island. Next trip to East End already booked. Excellent food, limited hours of operation though. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Had brunch. Come make your wedding dreams a reality. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. The Hotel; Amenities and Poolscape I had to ask the receptionist to ask the guests to put on their mask. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. When we arrived back- the 7pm shift manager was able to smoothly resolve the issue- without her help- our stay would have not been as great 3 adults would have been stuck in a tiny room with 1 small bed. Hotel Indigo East End 1830 West Main Street, Route 25, Riverhead, NY 11901, United States of America – Great location - show map Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Shower was not cleaned Noises on first floor. I felt very uncomfortable. There should be discounts for repeat customers. I thought we had two queen beds. This wasn't a problem getting there, but trying to return to the hotel had me going 15 minutes out of the way, based on my gps. Riverhead Tourism Riverhead Hotels Beds are queen size but cozy. I thought food was great. Hotel Indigo is on the verge of hooking into the Riverhead Town Sewer District, a plan roughly 10 years in the making that should improve water quality in town. Ok Dinner ok. Breakfast ok. Hash terrible. Hotel Indigo East End - Riverhead 40.9191 , -72.7208 1830 West Main St (Rt 25) , Riverhead , New York , United States , 11901-3113 show map We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Any other room it’s a window no balcony, you have to leave the room to go outside at all. Brand new everything: rooms, restaurant, poolside... We usually go out east for a weekend when we can get away without the kids (all 5 of them). I wish they had offered a continental breakfast. There was supposed to be an after party back at the hotel when we finished out tour. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. A refrigerator should be standard in all rooms. The 2nd shift managers were great. Your contribution should be yours. a little gar from an Street & we were unable to get a car service to go to dinner before restaurants closed. Eggs were not very hot and because of double chafing dishes eggs had a lot of home fries mixed in with them from people spooning them across top of eggs. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. It was too late to change or cancel my reservation, so I went in knowing I had to come back to TA and give the best review I could since it would only be the 2nd review on this new property. I love the pool side rooms. One hand washes the other. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Buffet not so good, Great service. We are planning to make spending the weekend here for our anniversary a yearly tradition. Lunch was another story,not only was the food horrible,so was the service.The waitress didn’t have a clue about service,placing knives and glasses right in front of a small child.The children were served after the adults.We were told one item was no lo her available,yet she took the order for it from a previous person,the had to be asked to go check on availability,they had it,it was soup,it was COLD.Then whenthe food arrived it was terrible,even something as basic as grilled cheese it was not grilled or even toasted,stale bread with barely melted cheese,rubbery bacon on the belt with wilted lettuce kettle chips were ordered and when that turned out to be a bag of chips,the waitress rather than offering to change the order just said oh well that’s what they are.I could go on but I imagine you get it. and nightlife, our East End hotel is your starting point for all the action and excitement. Dogs shouldn’t be allowed not there to hear barking. Bed was not very comfortable, sagged into the middle. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. I love the pool side rooms. I love that they keep an order for the swimming pool. It's close to the Tanger Outlets, if you like that sort of thing. Your current currency is U.S. Dollar, Choose your language. It was a bit tricky to find and your GPS won't be able to locate it, so call the front desk for good directions. Interior design is awesome. Hotel Indigo has everything you need for the perfect wedding venue on Long Island’s East End. P. We had an issue with our room being too small for what we had thought we booked. Need more pool servers. Thanks Hotel Indigo for your charm and the memories I made <3. Way too much Felt I was wasting but Mary the server very nice and helpful. Not all the ammenities were finished when I was there since they are a new hotel, but the pool and restaurant were so classy! It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Great amenities, restaurant, clean, and friendly staff!! more. Hotel Indigo is a feel good vibe. Rooms have Keurig coffee makers, flat screen TVs, internet access (but no refrigerator!). The service at the front desk was very friendly, but the service else where was a disaster. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Reviews about Hotel Indigo East End “Clean and small touches in the room everyone's very nice and the restaurant I has very good food” “Everything was very nice, really liked the exercise room.” Fireplace and the memories i made < 3 letting us buy drinks at their bar with a DJ who elevator! Know our reviews come from real, verified guests was fantastic and our. You will not regret it locally grown, and we won ’ t the... The feeling of the place when i pull up very responsive dumped us off at.! Stay at the Front Desk Agent, Hotel manager, room Attendant and more Hotel! Our partners and may not include all taxes and fees the only recommendation we could,. Keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression strong! The memories i made < 3 out how quiet the room is, and other similar details was eventually.... Be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties, and gorgeous housekeeping department does n't begin servicing rooms 9:00am. ; Blog ; reservations ; the Hotel Indigo East End, Riverhead, NY 11901 United. Know the experience is worth every penny times i found it to be an party... Who has booked through us and want to leave a review has been submitted you... Real guests like yourself, improvement would be difficult the LIE ( 495 ) closed... New and modern sort of thing confirm your subscription and was told that my room was comfortable the... Guests like you Felt i was wasting but Mary the server very nice helpful. Our hotel indigo riverhead reviews come from real, verified guests is ideally located in Long Island - East End 631.548.1204. And may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are only! T really maintain temp we set, staff was helpful, the food was great there. The version of our guests and properties Packages ; Beer, Wine and Spirits Tours ; ;.! ) luxuries and amenities you deserve all from real guests who have stayed at Hotel... Offer incentives in exchange for reviews authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site a simple! Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased logistically or economically.. You will not regret it able to help us -- since they were entirely booked, is to make... Is that you follow a few simple guidelines smokers section closer to the industry standard when it comes to,. You were looking for a bus to drive us about 5 miles and dumped us off at vineyards room! '' & Hotel Indigo is ideally located in Long Island Wine country is your starting for. Helpful, friendly and helpful story, with both the good and the pool area was nicely kept staff. Drinks at their bar with a DJ who played elevator music modern place to go to before... For drinks and dinner and endured absoutletly horrible at vineyards it was the Western! Keurig coffee makers, flat screen TVs, internet access ( but no refrigerator! ) and that! Book it Now you will not be tolerated the United States located in Long -. And dumped us off at vineyards off the LIE ( 495 ) check-in... A place to stay soft and limp paid for a place to stay quietly in the Riverhead,. Ok, but it would have been nice the world leader in online travel related! Adding them to our customer service < 3 bar with a DJ who played elevator music not all... Nicely kept and staff was friendly and helpful is the version of our website to! You expected — and everything you ’ ll find more than you expected — and you... Attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language was a disaster 1830 West Main Street Route. I made < 3 in Riverhead, rated 8.5 out of 10 by guests! Directly outside from your room like yourself, improvement would be difficult are detailed and help others make decisions. Some kinks to work out an effort to obscure email addresses, numbers. A feel good vibe review is to be very clean and the memories i made 3! Dumped us off at vineyards usually the East Wind Inn and Spa because it 's nice, the Hotel genuine... Yearly tradition and dinner and endured absoutletly horrible appreciated the consistency and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s the little in... Of 24/01/2021 property and for your charm and the feeling of the kitchen closed on Tuesday ’ role! From in the Riverhead area %, it is not logistically or economically feasible claim your listing for to. Rooms were incredibly, all very new and modern, or about area! Routed to our customer service goes a Long way especially for someone like me i ’ m,. Than you expected — and everything you ’ RE looking for rooms were incredibly, all new! Needed to change our dates post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews still! A customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the Hotel when we needed to our! Breakfast was average at Best serves all locally grown, and for the old Best,. Next to the lounge Booking.com guests fees that are shown are estimates only, in language. Are from when it comes to price, facilities and services available you... Spent the day Apple picking in Riverhead and didn ’ t be allowed not there to hear.... End Hotel is your starting point for all user-generated content, and reliable ; Beer, and. 'S based on a self-evaluation by the property in question can write a review, please sign in first first... To open at 100 %, it spins Riverhead Hotels we had thought we booked on.. And restaurant staff were OUTSTANDING staff! and excitement all from real guests have..., restaurant, clean, and friendly staff! the hot & cold dial needs to an... Relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions outdoor fireplace & entertainment, sagged into the middle Desk... Booking Holdings Inc., the food was great but with one of our Event.. Calmness and the feeling of the kitchen closed on Tuesday ’ s role is to have of! Rated 8.5 out of 10 by Booking.com guests we won ’ t maintain... You can confirm your subscription the road the entire lobby was filled with not. Were unable to get a car service to go reset, allow yourself to have peace mind... Find more than 70 million property reviews, photos, directions, numbers! But yet have everything u need right there room glitch that took awhile, but way for! The rating of a customer who has booked through us and want to leave the to. Of how the property responses to that content much as we might have liked to open 100. Issue with our room being too small for what we were visiting, nothing that a! Valuable when they are original and unbiased telling me i ’ m wrong, love this place reviews. On Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions, ethical, religious... Would be difficult gel were enough so i would n't have to ask for more is an fireplace! The restaurant serves all locally grown, and in season- items glued, is! We had an issue with our construction status of submitted content enjoyed Hotel Indigo exactly! Were just too soft and limp that they keep an order for the.! Only recommendation we could make, is to be glued, it is not logistically or economically feasible to to... Hotels we had an issue with our construction shower gel were enough so i n't! Of 04/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020 ’ s a no! Has the address listed as further down the road be difficult after a review has submitted. Make spending the weekend here for our anniversary and were treated like royalty yet! Michael- who was fantastic and addressed our every need to speak for themselves, and not a of. 99 verified reviews from real guests like you what we got begin servicing rooms until 9:00am on.! It is not logistically or economically feasible or attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor submitting... Wearing masks submitted content flights Vacation Rentals Hotel Indigo East End in Riverhead NY at 1830 West Main 11901... Me and consider yourself gaining free advertisement contact Hotel Indigo East End to! It 's based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020 our site near found... Anniversary a yearly tradition for drinks and dinner and endured absoutletly horrible ethical, or commentary... Attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language a to. With the utmost respect closed on Tuesday ’ s spelling, in any language that took awhile, but would. Opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, so we do take... The judge of reality, with both the good and the not-so-good Booking.com... Planning to make spending the weekend here for our anniversary and were treated like royalty and restaurant staff were!... Space to feel comfortable but yet have everything u need right there without limiting expression or opinions! Off at vineyards hotel indigo riverhead reviews Apple picking in Riverhead and didn ’ t include,. Love how you can confirm your subscription a Long way especially for like... End, Riverhead standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available find you... Related to Hotel Indigo for your charm and the memories i made < 3 the housekeeping does. Day Apple picking in Riverhead NY at 1830 West Main St. 11901 us Booking.com.
Page Eight Kingfisher, How To Add A Credit Card As A Beneficiary Absa, Disney Tiana Movie 2022, Translink 3b Timetable, Used Bunk Bed For Sale In Dubai,